• Anthony Albanese MP – Opposition Leader
• Richard Marles MP – Deputy Opposition Leader, Defence
• Senator Penny Wong – Opposition Leader in the Senate, Foreign Affairs
• Senator Kristina Keneally, Deputy Opposition Leader in the Senate, Home Affairs, Immigration and Citizenship
• Tony Burke MP – Industrial Relations, Arts
• Bill Shorten MP – NDIS, Government Services
• Tanya Plibersek MP – Education and Training
• Jim Chalmers MP – Treasurer
• Mark Butler MP – Climate Change and Energy
• Chris Bowen MP – Health
• Catherine King MP – Infrastructure, Transport and Regional Development
• Joel Fitzgibbon MP – Agriculture and Resources
• Don Farrell MP – Special Minister of State, Sport, Tourism
• Mark Dreyfus MP – Attorney-General, Constitutional Reform
• Michelle Rowland MP – Communications
• Senator Katy Gallagher – Finance, Public Service
• Linda Burney MP – Families and Social Services, Indigenous Australians
• Julie Collins MP – Ageing and Seniors, Women
• Brendan O’Connor MP – Employment and Industry, Science, Small and Family business
• Jason Clare MP – Regional Services, Territories and Local Government, Housing and Homeless
• Amanda Rishworth MP – Early Childhood Education, Youth
• Terri Butler MP – Environment and Water

Madeleine King MP – Trade

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *